New Year Gifts

New year, without a doubt, is the most favorite holiday. Both adults and children are looking forward to it. For a child, this wonderful time forms vivid memories that will last for the whole life. Therefore, the choice of gifts must be treated with all responsibility.
New Year Gifts’ brands
Confitrade offers gift sets for New Year which will not leave indifferent any kid in bulk. The most popular children's confectionery brands took care of the unique composition of the gift sets. Disney, Angry Birds, Masha and The Bear, The Fixies, My Little Pony, Barbie, and many others will please with high-quality New Year sweets and toys themed for both girls and boys by wholesale. All toy figures in the sets are of limited series, so you can surprise your child with a gift and replenish the collection of cartoon characters.
Composition of the gift sets for New Year
Gifts are limited not only with toys and sweets. Some brands, such as Disney or Trolls, produce a lot of useful things - cups, blankets, clothes, stationery, and etc. A school-age child will be happy to use a pen or pencil case with a picture of a favorite character. Many adults will like a cozy blanket, a comfortable cup, or a fluffy pillow as well.
Children's New Year gifts in bulk are attractive with figures of characters from popular cartoons and unusual sweets. Original delicacies themselves are able to deliver a lot of fun. A choice of New Year gifts is offered with interesting sweet attachments by wholesale:
• chewing fruit marmalade made in the most intricate forms;
• mint, chocolate, sugar, or vitaminized dragee packed in unusual souvenir boxes;
• caramel candy on a glow stick;
• fizzy caramel with a surprise;
• various marshmallow: for hot drinks, in the form of colored serpentine, chewing, or straws;
• chocolate eggs with a surprise or otherwise, a toy egg with candies inside.
The assortment of sweets is very large. A variety of gifts for New Year in bulk allows you to please the most demanding kid. Be sure, you will find a favorite hero and the most delicious candy.
Order gifts for New Year by wholesale
New Year gifts in bulk belong to the category of seasonal and holiday products, so it is better to take care about the order in advance. The popularity of the trademarks causes a great demand for sweet New Year gifts in bulk, so do not postpone the preparation for the holiday at the last moment. Desired sets may not be available.
Terms and conditions of confectionery products’ storage allow you to place orders with gifts for New Year by wholesale in the summer, without the fear that the candy will be spoiled and harm health. The products’ quality is confirmed by mandatory certification and meets all the standards of the Russian legislation. The toys and candy are completely safe for children.
Go back

Новогодние подарки оптом

Новый год, без сомнения, самый любимый праздник. Его с нетерпением ждут и взрослые, и дети. У ребёнка это чудесное время формирует яркие воспоминания, которые останутся на всю жизнь. Поэтому к выбору подарков необходимо относиться со всей ответственностью.

Торговые марки новогодних подарков

«Конфитрейд» предлагает подарочные наборы к новому году оптом, которые не оставят равнодушным ни одного малыша. Самые популярные и востребованные детские бренды кондитерских изделий позаботились об уникальных составах подарочных наборов. ТМ Disney, Angry Birds, «Маша и Медведь», «Фиксики», My Little Pony, Barbie и многие другие порадуют качественными новогодними сладостями оптом и тематическими игрушками как девочек, так и мальчиков. Все игрушечные фигуры в наборах ограниченной серии, поэтому можно удивить ребёнка подарком и пополнить коллекцию мультяшных героев.

Состав подарочных наборов к новому году

Подарки ограничиваются не только игрушками и сладостями. Некоторые бренды, например Disney или Trolls, выпускают множество полезных вещей — чашки, пледы, одежду, канцелярские принадлежности и т. д. Ребёнок школьного возраста с удовольствием будет пользоваться ручкой или пеналом с изображением любимого персонажа. Да и многим взрослым придётся по душе удобная чашка или пушистая подушка.

Детские новогодние подарки оптом привлекательны фигурками героев из популярных мультфильмов и необычными сладостями. Оригинальные лакомства сами по себе способны доставить массу удовольствия. На выбор предлагаются новогодние подарки оптом с интересными сладкими вложениями:

  • жевательный фруктовый мармелад, выполненный в самых замысловатых формах;
  • мятное, шоколадное, сахарное, витаминизированное драже, упакованное в необычные сувенирные коробочки;
  • леденцовая карамель на светящейся палочке;
  • карамель «шипелка» с сюрпризом;
  • разнообразный зефир — для горячих напитков, в виде цветного серпантина, жевательный, соломка;
  • шоколадные яйца с сюрпризом и, наоборот, яйцо-игрушка с конфетами внутри.

Ассортимент сладостей очень большой. Разнообразие подарков на новый год оптом позволяет порадовать самого требовательного малыша. Обязательно найдётся любимый герой и самая вкусная конфета.

Заказ подарков на новый год оптом

Новогодние подарки оптом относятся к категории сезонной и праздничной продукции, поэтому о заказе следует позаботиться заранее. Популярность торговых марок обуславливает большой спрос на сладкие новогодние подарки оптом, поэтому не стоит откладывать подготовку к празднику на последний момент. Желаемых наборов может не быть в наличии.

Сроки и условия хранения кондитерских изделий позволяют формировать подарки на новый год оптом уже летом, не опасаясь, что конфеты будут испорчены и нанесут вред здоровью. Качество продукции подтверждено обязательной сертификацией и отвечает всем нормам российского законодательства. Игрушки и конфеты полностью безопасны для детей.

Вернуться к списку