Healthy Sweets

We offer a huge assortment of healthy sweets as well as healthy baby food from leading manufacturers in bulk.
All products presented in our catalog are licensed products from leading brands that have proven themselves from the best side. Documentation confirming the quality, reasonable prices, fast delivery of orders, and a wide assortment - all of these are the main advantages of working with us.
Healthy products by wholesale
Being our client, you will be able to make purchases of high-quality food and sweets on an ongoing basis. Healthy food in bulk is an opportunity to replenish the assortment of your outlet, or to replenish the ration of the children's menu in specialized institutions.
Our products are in high demand for a number of reasons, the main of which are:
• the absence of dyes, harmful additives, and other components that have a negative impact on health in the offered products;
• the presence of vitamins and nutrients increasing mental activity, physical activity, and workability;
• pleasant taste because of that the products are used with pleasure.
The Confitrade company has proven that can be a responsible and reliable partner. We cooperate with a huge number of companies and organizations, and we are sure that by contacting us once, you will definitely become our regular customer
Go back

Полезные сладости оптом

Мы предлагаем полезные сладости оптом в огромном ассортименте, а также здоровое детское питание от ведущих производителей.

Вся представленная в нашем каталоге продукция — это лицензированные товары от ведущих брендов, которые зарекомендовали себя с лучшей стороны. Наличие документации, подтверждающей качество, доступные цены, быстрая доставка заказов, широкий ассортимент — все это является основными преимуществами сотрудничества с нами.

Полезные продукты оптом

Став нашим клиентом, вы сможете на постоянной основе производить закупки качественных продуктов питания и сладостей. Здоровое питание оптом — это возможность пополнить ассортимент своей торговой точки, либо пополнить рацион детского меню в специализированных учреждениях.

Наша продукция пользуется высоким спросом по ряду причин, основными из которых являются:

  • отсутствие в предлагаемых товарах красителей, вредных добавок и других компонентов, негативно отражающихся на здоровье;
  • наличие витаминов и питательных веществ, позволяющих повысить умственную деятельность, активность и работоспособность;
  • приятные вкусовые качества, благодаря чему продукция употребляется с удовольствием.

Компания «Конфитрейд» доказала, что может быть ответственным и надежным партнером. Мы сотрудничаем с огромным количеством компаний и организаций, и уверены, обратившись к нам однажды, вы обязательно станете постоянным клиентом.

Вернуться к списку