Gift Sets

Without what cannot you imagine childhood?
Of course, without cute and funny toys with which children of all ages fall in love. In the modern world, an incredible amount of various gift sets and individual toys is offered, but not all of them can boast of excellent quality, originality of ideas, and colorful execution.
If you are looking for high-quality children's gifts that will arouse the interest of every child by wholesale, then our company is ready to offer you a wide range of the most diverse products. Cooperation with us is beneficial and pleasant, so do not miss the opportunity to find a good partner in our face.
Gift Sets by wholesale
Many organizations, institutions, and enterprises, as well as companies engaged in the sale of products for children are interested in buying gift sets in bulk. We offer a variety of licensed toys, as well as all kinds of sweets, produced by well-known manufacturers.
Our company will be the ideal partner for those enterprises that regularly congratulate kids on holidays. In addition, the cooperation will be interesting for manufacturers of various products as well. Offering small toys, made in the form of cartoon characters, as a gift, you can easily attract the attention of your buyers to new products. Backpacks for kids, as well as stationery, and many other things will be realized with greater success if you “accompany” them with a cute present.
Having contact with the Confitrade, you can always order not only toys, but also amazing gift chocolate by wholesale.
We have created a real fabulous paradise in order to fill every kid’s childhood with bright colors and unforgettable moments!

Вернуться к списку

Детские подарки оптом

Без чего нельзя представить детство? Конечно без милых, забавных игрушек, которые влюбляют в себя малышей разных возрастов. В современном мире предлагается невероятное количество самых различных наборов и отдельно взятых игрушек, но далеко не все они могут похвастаться отменным качеством, оригинальностью идей и красочностью выполнения.

Если вы ищете качественные детские подарки оптом, которые вызовут интерес у каждого малыша, то наша компания «Конфитрейд» готова предложить вам широкий ассортимент самой разнообразной продукции. Сотрудничать с нами выгодно и приятно, поэтому не упускайте возможность обрести хорошего партнера в нашем лице.

Подарочные наборы оптом

Множество организаций, учреждений и предприятий, а также компаний, занимающихся реализацией продукции для детей, заинтересованы в выгодном приобретении подарочныз наборов оптом. Мы предлагаем многообразие лицензированных игрушек, а также всевозможных сладостей, выпущенных известными производителями.

Наша компания станет идеальным партнером для тех предприятий, которые регулярно поздравляет малышей с праздниками. Кроме этого, сотрудничество заинтересует и производителей различных товаров. Предлагая небольшие игрушки в подарок, выполненные в виде мультипликационных героев, можно легко привлечь внимание покупателей к новой продукции. Рюкзаки для малышей, а также канцелярские товары и многое другое будут реализовываться с большим успехом, если «сопроводить» их милым презентом.

Обратившись в «Конфитрейд», вы всегда можете заказать не только игрушки, но и шикарный подарочный шоколад оптом. Мы создали настоящий сказочный рай для того, чтобы наполнить детство каждого ребенка яркими красками и незабываемыми моментами!

Вернуться к списку