Robocar Poli

Robocar Poli is an educational cartoon the main idea of which are training in safety, traffic rules, good manners, and familiarity with various professions. The plot unfolds in the small Brooms town where people and cars-transformers live: police car Poli, fire truck Roy, ambulance Amber, and rescue helicopter Heli. Every day, accidents happen in the town, but inhabitants have nothing to worry about because the brave team of rescuers Robocar Poli always comes to help.
Russian film distribution presents 3 seasons of the cartoon Robocar Poli and his friends, as well as 2 seasons of the short-length cartoon Safety lessons with Poli. Total 6 seasons are created. In 2020, the full-length cartoon Robocar Poli is awaited.
The tv-series are regularly broadcasted, showing high ratings, on the channels: Channel One, STS, and Carousel. The rescue team is presented not only on TV but on children’s internet-cinemas’ websites and on the YouTube channel (more than 500 million views) also.
Based on the carton’s storyline, there are created: developing toys, stationery, clothes, and board games. Tens of mobile applications are released. Robocars are favorite guests at children’s events and shows.

Products Robocar Poli by Confitrade are presented in the categories: «Sweet Boxes», «Chocolate eggs», «Kidsboxes», «Plastic eggs», «Chewing candy», and «Chewing gum»

Вернуться к списку

Робокар Поли

     «Робокар Поли» — обучающий мультсериал, основная идея: обучение правилам безопасности, ПДД, хорошим манерам и знакомство с различными профессиями. Сюжет разворачивается в маленьком городке Брумс Таун, где живут люди и машинки-трансформеры: полицейский автомобиль Поли, пожарная машина Рой, карета скорой помощи Эмбер и спасательный вертолёт Хелли. Каждый день в городе случаются происшествия, но жителям не о чем волноваться, на помощь всегда приходит команда отважных спасателей «Робокар Поли».

В российском прокате представлено 3 сезона мультсериала «Робокар Поли и его друзья», а также 2 короткометражных сезона «Уроки безопасности с Поли». Всего создано 6 сезонов. В 2020 году ожидается полнометражный мультфильм «Робокар Поли».

Сериалы регулярно транслируются на телеканалах: «Первый канал», «СТС», «Карусель», демонстрируя высокие рейтинги. Команду спасателей можно увидеть не только на ТВ, но и на сайтах детских интернет-кинотеатров, а также на канале YouTube (более 500 млн. просмотров)

По сюжетам мультфильма созданы: развивающие игрушки, канцелярские товары, одежда, настольные игры, выпущены десятки мобильных приложений. Робокары – любимые гости на детских мероприятиях и шоу.

Продукция «Робокар Поли» от «Конфитрейд» представлена в категориях: «Свитбокс», «Шоколадные яйца», «Кидсбокс», «Пластиковые яйца»,  «Жевательные конфеты», «Жевательная резинка»


Вернуться к списку