Sweet Box

Sweet Box — the whole world in one box! There are a big collectible toy and delicious marmalade with natural juice inside. Our own brand бренд Sweet Box is not just a leader, but a trendsetter in the category Candy&Toys!

Toys inside the Sweet Box are not just big in size, but they also outstand with their high quality and perfect detalization. Many of the collectible toys Sweet Box have a flock (velvet) coating.
There are fr om 6 to 10 characters presented in the collections. It is guaranteed to gather the whole collection from one block.

The collections Sweet Box are unique and protected by patents and authors’ right. Our own collections:Fluffies.Kitty, Fluffies.Puppy, Pony, Cool Girl, Cuties, Kewpie, Dragons already got their fans not just in Russia, bit all over the world.

There are many famous characters from popular animated movies which are really beloved by children among the heroes of the Sweet Box universe: Disney.Frozen, Disney. Cars, Disney.Zootopia, Trolls, Angry Birds and many others. Especially for girls, we present the collections of miniature dolls Barbie, Enchantimals, Disney Princesses with their pets, and the most amicable on the Planet ponies - My Little Pony. For boys – the collections of race cars Hot Wheels, models of famous tanks from the World of Tanks game, characters of the saga Star Wars, and brave heroes of the cartoons Paw Patrol» and Robocar Poli. We cooperate with the creators of the popular Russian cartoons: Kikoriki, The Fixies, Masha and The Bear and Be-Be-Bears.

The characters of the collections open the wonderful world of toys, involve into a game, give children joy and unforgettable impressions. Sweet Box already has a huge number of fans. There are official groups in social media: VKontakte, Instagram, Facebook, Odnoklassniki, wh ere you can find news about new collections, chat with Sweet Box’s fans, participate in different competitions, and win prizes.
And even more... Sweet Box has a mobile application in the format of augmented reality with games and the collections’ descriptions.

Children from the whole world love and gather the Sweet Box collections!


Go back

Sweet Box — целый мир в одной коробочке! Большая коллекционная игрушка и вкусный мармелад с натуральным соком. Наш собственный бренд Sweet Box – не просто лидер, а законодатель трендов в категории игрушка с кондитерскими изделиями!

Игрушки в коробочках Sweet Box не только большие по размеру, но также отличаются высоким качеством и прекрасной детализацией. Многие коллекционные игрушки свитбокс имеют флоковое (бархатное) покрытие.
В коллекциях представлено от 6 до 10 персонажей. Из одного блока гарантированно можно собрать полную коллекцию.

Коллекции Sweet Box оригинальны, они защищены патентами и авторским правом. Наши собственные коллекции: «Пушистики. Котята», «Пушистики. Щенята», «Пони», «Подружка», «Пупсы», «Феи», «Драконы», «Зверята» уже обрели поклонников не только в России, но и по всему миру.

Среди героев вселенной Sweet Box множество знаменитых персонажей из популярных анимационных мультфильмов, которые очень любят дети: «Холодное Сердце», «Тачки», «Зверополис», «Тролли», Angry Birds и многие другие. Специально для девочек у нас представлены коллекции миниатюрных куколок Барби, Enchantimals, принцессы Disney со своими питомцами, самые дружные пони на планете - My Little Pony. Для мальчиков – коллекции гоночных машинок Hot Wheels, модели знаменитых танков из игры World of Tanks, персонажи саги «Звёздные Войны», отважные герои мультсериалов «Щенячий Патруль» и «Робокар Поли». Мы сотрудничаем с создателями популярных российских мультфильмов: «Смешарики», «Фиксики», «Маша и Медведь», «Винни-Пух и все-все-все», «Ми-Ми-Мишки».

Персонажи коллекций открывают удивительный мир игрушек, вовлекают в игру, дарят детям радость и незабываемые впечатления. У Sweet Box уже появилось огромное число поклонников. Существуют официальные группы в социальных сетях: ВКонтакте, Instagram, Facebook, Одноклассники, где можно узнать новости о новых коллекциях, пообщаться с фанатами Sweet Box, поучаствовать в различных конкурсах и выиграть призы.
А ещё.. у Sweet Box есть мобильное приложение в формате дополненной реальности с играми и описанием коллекций.

Дети во всём мире любят и собирают коллекции Sweet Box!