Quality

The responsibility to children is on the 1st place!

Confitrade is the absolute leader of Candy&Toys segment. Reaching this level is ensured by conformity of goods to the world quality standards. As our items are intended for children, high standards uphold is in our priority.
In order to protect the health of children, we established for ourselves 7 key rules for creation of products:

1. Certification and testing of products
All products are tested for compliance with safety requirements. The check is carried out both at the stage of prototypes (preliminary tests) and at the stage of certification. Our goods are certified according to European standards, every month we receive certificates for toys and confectionery products fr om our manufacturers. Besides, we hold additional tests in independent European laboratories.
2. Own quality control system
The Company has established a specialized Quality Department that keeps end-to-end control at all stages of product's way, fr om development to retail sale. Confitrade provides incoming control of all the goods delivered to the Company's warehouses. The control system is unique for this business sphere. After products sale, we continuously collect information about the quality that comes from our trading partners’ companies and buyers.
3. Legal control of producers
Confitrade orders products only from manufacturers with a good reputation, which have modern equipment, a perfect system of quality management and control certified by independent organizations. With all our suppliers we concluded special agreements, establishing the terms of quality. During the manufacturing we carry out multistage quality control of goods. In order to provide the direct control, Confitrade has its permanent representatives in the countries wh ere the partner factories are located. The product won't be shipped from the manufacturing factory without preliminary testing of the sample.
4. Control of production by world right holders
Enhanced control of producers (suppliers) is also undertaken by right holders, such brands as Disney, Hello Kitty, Spider-Man and others. The output of products under these licenses is allowed only at those enterprises that were checked and authorized by the right holders. The licensors carry out regular audits of production and documentation of the companies making the items under their trademark.
5. Use of natural ingredients
The Company's products are manufactured using natural ingredients. In addition to natural colours and additives, we use, for example, natural juice for a large range of gummies.
6. Production of healthy items
At the moment in this category Confitrade produces hematogen (albumin nutrition bar), ascorbic acid candies, dragees with vitamins and others. We expanded the sales market by creating the products for pharmacy channel.

7. Company staff at remote productions
To monitor compliance with the quality requirements in the countries wh ere our suppliers are located, permanent representatives of the Company work at places. They are full-time employees who have a long working experience in the Company. Their task is to regularly inspect production lines and warehouses of manufacturers in order to check production conditions, as well as the quality of products before the order manufacturing is finished. During the period of our representatives' work hundreds of inspections were carried out, and numerous acceptance of goods were made. We consider this form of work very advanced. You can hardly find such a control scheme at our competitors.

Качество

На 1 месте ответственность перед детьми!

Презентация по качеству

ТМ «Конфитрейд» — безусловный лидер сегмента Candy&Toys. Выход на этот уровень обеспечен соответствием продукции мировым стандартам качества. Наши товары предназначены для детей, в приоритете — соблюдение высоких стандартов.

В целях охраны здоровья детей мы установили для себя 7 ключевых правил при создании продукции:

1. Сертификация и испытания продукции

Вся продукция подвергается испытаниям на соблюдение требований безопасности. Проверка осуществляется как на стадии прототипов (предварительные испытания), так и на стадии сертификации. Наша продукция проходит сертификацию согласно Европейским стандартам, ежемесячно мы получаем сертификаты на игрушки и кондитерские изделия от наших производителей. Кроме этого мы проводим дополнительные тесты в независимых Европейских лабораториях.

2. Собственная система контроля качества

В «Конфитрейд» создан специализированный Отдел качества, который осуществляет сквозной контроль на всех этапах жизни продукта, от разработки до реализации в розничной торговле. «Конфитрейд» осуществляет входящий контроль всей продукции, поступающей на склады. Система контроля уникальна для данной отрасли. После реализации продукции мы осуществляем постоянный сбор информации о качестве, поступающей как со стороны торговых компаний-партнеров, так и со стороны покупателей.

3. Юридический контроль производителей

«Конфитрейд» заказывает продукцию только у производителей с хорошей репутацией, которые имеют современное оборудование, совершенную и сертифицированную независимыми организациями систему менеджмента и контроля качества. Со всеми поставщиками были заключены специальные соглашения, закрепляющие взаимоотношения в области качества. Мы осуществляем многоступенчатый контроль качества продукции еще на стадии производства. В целях непосредственного контроля «Конфитрейд» имеет своих постоянных представителей в странах, где размещаются фабрики-партнеры. Ни один продукт не покинет фабрику, где был произведен, без предварительного анализа образца продукта.

4. Контроль производства мировыми правообладателями

Усиленный контроль за производителями (поставщиками) осуществляется также со стороны правообладателей таких брендов как: Disney, Mattel, Hasbro и других. Выпуск продукции под такими лицензиями допускается исключительно на тех предприятиях, которые правообладатель проверил и заключил с ними соответствующее соглашение. Правообладатели осуществляют регулярный аудит производства и документации на предприятиях, которые выпускают продукцию под их товарным знаком.

5. Использование натуральных ингредиентов

Продукция изготавливается с использованием натуральных ингредиентов. Помимо натуральных красителей и добавок, мы используем, например, натуральный сок для большой линейки мармелада.

6. Производство полезных для здоровья продуктов

На сегодняшний день в данной категории «Конфитрейд» выпускает несколько продуктов, включая гематоген, аскорбинку, драже с витаминами и другие. Мы расширили рынок сбыта, создав продукты в том числе для аптек.

7. Штатные сотрудники на удалённых производствах

Для контроля за соблюдением требований в области качества в странах, где размещены наши поставщики, работают постоянные представители — это штатные сотрудники, имеющие большой стаж работы в компании. Задачей их являются регулярные инспекции производственных линий и складов производителей с целью проверки условий производства, а также качества производимой продукции еще до окончания исполнения заказа. За период работы представителей ими совершены сотни инспекций, осуществлены многочисленные приемки товара. Мы считаем такую форму работы очень перспективной. Аналоги у конкурентов нам не известны.