About us

Russian trade mark of impulse demand confectionary
Confitrade products bring joy to children and adults, the slogan of our company is "Give a Smile"! We are the leaders in candy toys, chocolate eggs and «Sweet box» categories. Our goods range contains more than 350 units under our own and licensed brands, including seasonal and festive items.
Confitrade goods are produced under the strongest world brands, actively supported by TV. All children like new movies,
animated series and comics with favourite heroes, that ensures the recognition and popularity of our products! 
  • Disney: Cars, Princess, Palace Pets, Winnie the Pooh, The Book of Masters, Frozen, Star Wars, Sophia the First, Where’s My Water?, Captain Jake
  • Angry Birds, Cut the Rope, The Fixies, The Minions, Trolls, Kikoriki, Masha and the Bear, Soyuzmultfilm, Be-Be-Bears, Paw Patrol, Robocar Poli 
  • My Little Pony, Winx Сlub, Barbie, Monster High, Ever after High
  • World of Tanks, Hot Wheels 
  • Gapchinska, My Blue Nose Friends
The company has its own production facility where sweets and toys are made under our private labels: 
  • Shoki-Toki, Ocharovashka, Podruzhka, Megagonki, Avtodrom, Aerodrom, Napugaika, Braviye Soldatiki, Lapusiki, Poni na ladoni, SweetBox, VitaMint, VitaFruit, Fruitles, BeSweet, KidsBox, Lolly Box, Sweet Bar
Particular attention is given to the products quality. Our manufacturers have certificates of conformity such as ISO-22000, ISO-9000, HACCP, BRC, WCA, etc. The quality of products meets the requirements of the Russian and European legislation. Professional team of managers, regular renewal of assortment and toy collections, competitive prices, active promotion policy, high quality and developed partnership relations ensure Confitrade a stable leading position.

Work with federal retail chains 
Confitrade items are sold in almost all the major federal retail chains. It demonstrates not only the extremely high level of representation of our goods and availability to customers, but also it perfectly characterizes the high quality of products, their popularity and the organizational level. As is well known not all the companies are capable to cooperate with complex federal structures. In addition, our items are sold in most regional Russian chain stores, that are often the leaders in their regions. It shows we are able to work with the most demanding partners.

Worldwide export
For many years our goods are supplied to CIS countries, from Kazakhstan to Baltic countries. However, starting from 2015 we managed to achieve a breakthrough and entered the market of distant foreign countries. Currently we deliver to dozens of countries, including the developed ones such as Germany, the USA, Canada and others. Apparently this fact can be regarded as an evidence of the highest quality and competitiveness of our products.

Strong license portfolio
Within the long period of time Confitrade is a successful holder of the famous Russian and foreign licenses. All of them are presented on our website. Among them you will find everything that is the most interesting and attractive for children. For example, for many years we are working with such a world giant as Disney. All this is a high evaluation of our business giving to our clients the opportunity to increase their sales.

Wide product range
Making the products in multiple categories under a high number of licenses, our private labels and noname items, we developed a wide and strong range list, that includes hundreds of units, both of seasonal and year-round demand. This assortment is constantly added and rotated, every month we launch not less than a dozen of new items in average. It allows to make the best offer for every client, and help him/ her to avoid dealing with several different suppliers of similar products.

High product quality
First of all our products are made for children, therefore the high quality standards are our absolute and unconditional priority. We achieve it throughout the number of issues: from control of production by our representatives, certification of manufacturing from the side of the licensors (for example, Disney authorization) to the permanent monitoring of consumers’ feedback.

Social responsibility
Helping children is a natural and constant occupation for us. Many years ago we chose a permanent partner for this activity, the charitable foundation "Sozidaniye". Since then, every month we donate funds for the treatment of children with serious diseases. Also, we regularly send our products as a gift to children's institutions and needy families.

О компании

Российская торговая марка кондитерских изделий импульсного спроса

Продукция «Конфитрейд» доставляет радость детям и взрослым, наш слоган: «Подари Улыбку»! Мы лидеры по направлениям: игрушки со сладостями, шоколодные яйца, свитбоксы. Ассортиментный портфель содержит более 350 наименований под собственными и лицензионными торговыми марками содержит, включая сезонную и праздничную продукцию.

Продукты «Конфитрейд», выпускаются под сильнейшими мировыми брендами, активно поддерживающимися на телевидении. Всем детям нравятся новые фильмы, мультсериалы, комиксы с любимыми героями. Это обеспечивает узнаваемость и популярность наших продуктов!

  • Disney: «Тачки», «Принцессы Disney», «Королевские Питомцы», «Винни Пух и его друзья», «Книга Местеров», «Холодное Сердце», «Звёздные Войны», «София Прекрасная», «Крокодильчик Свомпи», «Пират Джейк»;
  • Angry Birds, Cut the Rope, «Фиксики», «Миньоны», «Тролли», «Смешарики», «Маша и Медведь», «Союзмультфильм»;
  • My Little Pony, Winx Сlub, Barbie, Monster High, Ever after High;
  • World of Tanks, Hot Wheels, Sponge Bob;
  • Gapchinska, My Blue Nose Friends.

Имеется собственное производство. Выпускаются сладости и игрушки под собственными ТМ:

  • «Шоки-Токи», «GoodФрукт», «Игруша», «Джелики», «Очаровашка», «Юный гений», «Заводилки», «Мир Трансформеров», «Супергерой», «Мегагонки», «Автодром», «Аэродром», «Напугайка», SweetBox, VitaMint, VitaFruit.

Особое внимание уделяется качеству продукта. Наши производители имеют сертификаты соответствия: ISO-22000, ISO-9000, HACCP, BRC, WCA и др. Качество продуктов отвечает требованиям российского и европейского законодательства. Профессиональная команда менеджеров, регулярное обновление ассортимента и игровых коллекций, конкурентные цены, активная политика продвижения, высокое качество и выстроенные партнерские отношения обеспечивают «Конфитрейд» устойчивое лидирующее положение.

Работа с федеральными сетями

Продукция ТМ Конфитрейд представлена практически во всех крупнейших федеральных сетях. Это демонстрирует не только крайне высокий уровень представленности наших товаров, доступности покупателям. Но и прекрасно характеризует высокое качество товара, его популярность, а также организационный уровень. Потому как известно, что наладить работу со сложными федеральными структурами под силу далеко не всем. Кроме этого, продукция продается в большинстве региональных сетей России, которые порой являются лидерами в своих регионах. Нам по силам работа с самыми взыскательными партнерами.

Экспорт по всему миру

Много лет наша продукция поставлялась в страны ближнего зарубежья, от Казахстана до государств Прибалтики. Однако с 2015 года нам удалось совершить прорыв и осуществить выход в дальнее зарубежье. На данный момент мы осуществляем поставки в десятки стран, включая такие развитые государства как Германия, США, Канада и другие. Не нужно говорить, что этот факт является показателем высочайшего качества и конкурентоспособности товара.

Сильный лицензионный портфель

Конфитрейд уже на протяжении многих лет является успешных обладателем лицензий крупнейших российский и иностранных лицензий. Все они представлены на нашем сайте. Все самое интересное и привлекательное для детей, что есть в мире, вы можете найти среди наших лицензий. Например, с таким без преувеличения мировым грандом как компания Дисней мы работаем долгие годы. Все это является высокой оценкой нашей деятельности и дает возможность для роста продаж нашим клиентам.
Портфель лицензий

Широкий ассортимент

Выпуская десятки категорий товара в нескольких десятках лицензий, собственных торговых марок и продукции noname, мы обладаем обширным и очень сильным ассортиментом, включающим многие сотни позиций как круглогодичного спроса, так и сезонного товара. Этот ассортимент постоянно пополняется и ротируется, в среднем ежемесячно выходит не менее десятка новинок. Это позволяет дать оптимальное предложение для любого клиента, а клиенту не распыляться по множеству поставщиков аналогичной продукции.
Продукция

Высокое качество продукции

Мы производим товары прежде всего для детей. Поэтому высокие стандарты качества — абсолютный и безусловный приоритет. К этому мы идем через множество элементов: от контроля нашими представителями производств, сертификации производств со стороны ряда лицензиатов (например, компанией Дисней), до постоянного мониторинга отзывов покупателей.
Контроль качества

Ответственная социальная позиция

Для нас помощь детям — естественное и постоянное занятие. Много лет назад мы выбрали постоянного партнера по этой деятельности — благотворительный фонд «Созидание». С тех пор ежемесячно пересылаются средства, которые, как правило, направляются на лечение детей с тяжелыми заболеваниями. Также регулярно мы направляем нашу продукцию как подарок детским учреждениям и нуждающимся семьям.
Наши добрые дела